roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Goldie (To Contact Goldie Click Here)
Location: Sacramento, CA USA 
Zip: 95820
Monthly Rent: $550
Available: Now

Room Information

Goldie is seeking: Female only roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Goldie

****SEEKING FEMALE OCCUPANTS ONLY****



Furnished room for rent (with twin size bed, night stand, & a drawer chest) in quiet Sacramento home for $550/month. All utilities are included, along with free wifi, and a weekly shuttle to the nearby grocery store. Home is 2 stories with 1.5 bathrooms-- both bathrooms have been remodeled with new tile flooring, countertops & updated cabinetry. Common areas are semi-furnished.



$550/monthly rent includes double occupancy; single-room occupancy monthly rent is $750/month. Seeking easy-going, responsible, respectful, clean person to occupy room. The following amenities are included:



1)All utilities!

2) Kitchen with refrigerator & stove/oven

3) On-street parking

4) Fully furnished bedroom

5) Internet (wifi)

6) Shared bathroom

7) All bedrooms are on the second floor

8) Lease is month-to-month

9) Very close proximity to Regional transit and 99 freeway



Other Requirements

1) $150 Deposit Required

2) No drugs or alcohol allowed

3) No pets

4) No smoking indoors

5) No couples

6)**Please have sufficient source of income if applying

7)**Rooms are for female occupants only



Please email me with any questions or to apply for a room. Serious inquiries that include a name and phone number will receive priority. The property is located near Martin Luther King Blvd & 14th Ave. Showings are scheduled for tomorrow afternoon (9/22nd) and Saturday late morning (9/23rd). Thank you.