roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Hector Brito (To Contact Hector Brito Click Here)
Location: Sacramento, CA USA 
Zip: 95833
Monthly Rent: $500
Available: Now

Room Information

Hector Brito is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: negotiable
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: furnished
Room does: have a private bathroom

Comments From Hector Brito

1 room for rent in a 4 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms nice house, safe neighborhood and quiet col-de-sac. Plenty availability for street parking in front of the house. In S. Natomas. Area is a great place to live for students, professionals, or commuters.



The home is in a fantastic location within walking distance to 3 shopping centers (1 1/2 blocks). Also, 1 mile away from Discovery Park. 10 minutes drive to either downtown or W. Sacramento. Easy access to all major freeways: 5, 80, 50 and 99.



What you want to know:

* Lease: 6 months or 1 year (renewable thereafter)

* Rent: $500 monthly plus $50 utilities (electricity, gas, water, sewer, garbage)

* Deposit: $500 (may use 1/2 for last month rent after submitting 30 days vacancy notice)

* Single occupancy

* Room: Furnished with bed, dresser, mirror and night stand if needed, or not if preferred, cable ready for your own installation and service

* Kitchen, dinning room, family room, washer/dryer and backyard common-privilege areas

* Comcast Internet-WIFI connectivity provided

* Smoking, if wanted, outside is fine

* I have 1 cat, Smoky! 90% of the time he is outside

* The house would need to be kept clean and organized

* Proof of employment - source of income and 4 references required

2 business (current employer and landlord). 2 personal

* $35 dollars for background check (if all references cannot not provided)



Who I'm looking for:

* Responsible, respectful, considerate and fair tenants

* Easy going, friendly, social, conversationalist, music lover, active

* May like snow and water skiing, fishing, or any outside activities, having a good time



Who am I:

* I'm a male, described with the characteristics above



If interested, please respond back with a short introduction of yourself. Thanks for taking the time to check out my post and have a great day!



Look forward to meeting you and creating unforgettable chapters in yours and my live!!!