roommate locator homeabout roommate locatorlook for roommatessearchlook for roomscontact usmy account
Roommate Locator
Upgrade your account Find a room to rent Rent your room Manage my listing


Home -

Room For Rent
(Click HERE to post your room for free)

Flag Listing as Inappropriate    Bookmark and Share

Vince (To Contact Vince Click Here)
Location: Sacramento, CA USA 
Zip: 95828
Monthly Rent: $495
Available: Now

Room Information

Vince is seeking: a Male OR Female roommates
Pets are: NOT accepted
Smokers are: accepted
Lease is: monthly
Security deposit is: required
Public transportation is: available
Room is: NOT furnished
Room does: NOT have a private bathroom

Comments From Vince

I have 1 big rooms available at my house in South Sacramento. Male or female welcomed (female preferred because will be sharing bathroom with another female roomie). I am 32 years old male & work as a Financial Analyst. I am very focused on my career but I still know how to have fun during the weekends. Big sports fan. I am a very laid back person and there's not much in this world that annoys me. I pretty much get along with anybody. I like to keep myself in shape and go to the gym about 2-4 times a week. I prefer professionals who work full time or students who are going to college. The other roommate is female 24 years old professional who work as a Data Analyst. We get along very well and prefer someone who have the same interests as us. You're allowed to have friends over but please be respectful. Small get together are welcomed on occasions as long as you clean up after yourself. I'm asking for around $495. Cable/internet/water/sewage included. Gas/Electricity shared. Usually around $25-$30 each a month. Access to entire house. I have a home security system with a front lawn camera set in place. You are able to view the camera and control the security system from your smart phone.

Errors displaying photo